President - Brock Malcolm, J. D

Bowles Rice, PLLC

President Elect - Kristin Dial

Director – Coalfield Health Center

Treasurer - Jeff Graham

Executive Director Beckley Health Right, Inc.

Secretary - Janet Hinton, MS

Director of Rural Outreach  West Virginia School Osteopathic Medicine


Ashalia Aggarwal

Marshall University BS/MD, Founder of The Giving Palm

Terry Cox

CAMC, Executive Director of Network Development, Executive Director of Partners in Health Network

Debbie Curry, J. D.

Program Director for Rural Outreach and Development, Robert C. Byrd Center for Rural Health

Bob Foster, D.O.

Assistant Dean – West Virginia School Osteopathic Medicine

Courtney Hereford, MSPH, MSW

Director – WVSOM Center for Rural & Community Health

Drema Mace, Ph.D.

VP Community Engagement & Development​ Center for Rural & Community Health

Thomas Moore, PA

Alderson Broaddus University

Angie Settle, CEO

WV Health Right, Inc.

Robert D. Whitler

VP for Gov. & Community Affairs at CAMC

Alison Witte

Retired – Director of Associate Degree Nursing Bluefield State College

Sandra Wynn, MS

Director of Associate Degree Nursing Bluefield State College

Chris Zinn

Executive Director – Hospice Council of West Virginia


Rich Sutphin, MPH

Executive Director